Andy Conner
President & Founder
Info@GPSeattle.net
Laura Conner
Executive Assistant
Info@GPSeattle.net
Lindsey Weaver
Marketing & Fundraising Director
Lindsey@GPSeattle.net
Terri Wyatt
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteers@GPSeattle.net
Dominique Allen
Resource Director & Client Internship Coordinator
Dominique@GPSeattle.net
Hannah File
Administrative Assistant
Hannah@GPSeattle.net
Prayer Team
Giving Grace
Prayer@GPSeattle.net